07882370403 info@rdsdecorating.com
REVIEWS

Our customers are important to us. Want to know what our customers think of us?

Customer in Hitchin 20 November 2018

Decoration of bathroom, plus putting up new cabinet. “This is the second time Jamie has completed work in our home, he completely redecorated our bathroom. It was his attention to detail, and his care in completing the work to the highest standards that were the most impressive. Jamie is very tidy and simply gets the job done without any fuss. I highly recommend Jamie as a painter/decorator and as a safe person to have in your home. Jamie is trustworthy and certainly goes the extra mile in ensuring the finish is to the highest standards. I have booked him again to decorate my hall way and stairs in the New Year.”

Customer in Bedford 5 November 2018

Decoration of awkward kitchen (ugly wooden beams uneven walls lots of doors). “Recommended by a friend Jamie offers advice and genuinely cares about the end result. If you're unhappy with anything he is unhappy and will help you fix the problem. In our case we didn't like the finished colour (the workmanship was first class). He made sure we were happy at the end by re-arranging his time to do the extra work of changing the colour. Rare to have such excellent service in our opinion.”

Customer in Stevenage 5 November 2018

Decorating of Kitchen. “Very good and work was carried out to a very high standard. Would definitely use Jamie again for any future work.”

Repeat Customer in Stevenage 15 September 2018

Hall, stairs and landing “Jamie was very polite and professional. He thoroughly talked me through the work I’d asked for and gave me alternative ideas which were well received and implemented. The quality and finish he achieved was second to none and I will 100% be asking him back to complete other projects. He was clean tidy and professional at all times and I have already recommended him to friends and family.”

Repeat Customer in Stevenage 27 August 2018

Completely transformed my bedroom “I chose Rodgers Decorating Services because of their reviews and previous project photos, and I wasn’t disappointed! Jamie completely transformed my bedroom and I’m delighted with the result. A complete professional in workmanship and customer service.”

Customer in Bedford 19 June 2018

4 bathrooms, kitchen, Garden room, 1 bedroom, Dining room. “Jamie is an incredible decorator. His attention to detail is impeccable. He has completely transformed the rooms he has decorated - he is punctual, methodical, tidy, patient, thorough, conscientious, trustworthy, has great communication skills, takes great pride in his work and is very motivated. We will be asking Jamie to decorate the remainder of the house once the rooms are ready. A magician! We would highly recommend - no hesitation what so ever.”

Customer in Stevenage 16 May 2018

REPAIR AND PAINT EXTERNAL RENDERING. “I was extremely satisfied with every aspect of Jamie's work. His attitude, his manner, the actual work itself, time keeping, tidiness and the fact that he kept me informed regarding the progress. Jamie was very competitive, we agreed a price inc materials but I think the workmanship and overall experience I received was actually worth more. I have an architectural practice and rely on my reputation for repeat work and recommendations and therefore need to keep my good name but I am more than happy to recommend Rodgers Decorating Services to any of my clients. First class company 100% satisfied.”

Customer in Stevenage 3 May 2018

Does work for our high profile clients and undertakes all forms of decorating. Ongoing work. “Extremely professional and conscientious.”

CONTACT

We are located in Hertfordshire, and cover the wider area. For more information, contact us on 07882370403 and we will gladly answer any questions you may have.

Rodgers Decorating Services

64 Newton Road

Stevenage

SG2 0BX

Mobile - 07882370403

Email - info@rdsdecorating.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Rodgers Decorating Services -

Website Designed, Developed and Maintained by New World Digital Media